FIWT
Federation of Insurance Women of Texas  
Phone: 
Email: 
469-362-5777
info@fiwt.com
      




Information 
Request    



Visit Us On  
Facebook  

   
FIWT 2015 Annual Convention

    >> Return to Events Calendar            

 General Info           Golf Tournament                                                                            FIWT Awards              

General Information
71st Annual Convention
October 22-25, 2015

Omni Corpus Christi
900 North Shoreline Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78401

    
October           2015
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31


Convention Sponsors

Sponsor Sponsorship Type
AmWINS Access www.amwins.com Namebadges and Lanyards
Brecht & Associates www.brechtassoc.com Bronze Level Sponsor
Delta General Agency Corp www.deltains.com Silver Level
IIAT www.iiat.org Education and Installation Sponsor
ICW Group www.icwgroup.com Silver Level Sponsor
M D Jensvold & Co, Inc. www.mdjensvold.com Bronze Level Sponsor
McClelland & Hine www.mhi-tx.com Convention Tote Bags
Myron Steves www.myronsteves.com Bronze Level
National Lloyds www.nationallloydsinsurance.com Convention Glasses Sponsor
Prime Insurance Company www.primeis.com Silver Level
Risk Placement Services, Inc. www.rpsins.com Silver Level
Scottsdale Insurance Company www.scottsdaleins.com Platinum Level Sponsor
Selective Insurance Company of America www.selective.com Bronze Sponsor
Service Lloyds Insurance Co www.servicelloyds.com Friday Opening Party (Exclusive)
Specialty Insurance Managers www.simtexas.com 1/2 Education Lunch, Friday Coffee Break, Grand Prize
State Auto www.stateauto.com Friend of FIWT
Surety One www.suretyone.org Silver Level Sponsor
Texas All Risk www.allriskga.com Sunday Breakfast Sponsor
Texas Mutual www.texasmutual.com Gold Level Sponsor
Texas Specialty Underwriters www.texasspecialty.com Exhibit Hall Sponsor
Texas Surplus Lines Association www.tsla.org Saturday Break Sponsor
United Fire Group www.unitedfiregroup.com Partial Education Lunch Sponsor
USG Insurance Services www.usgins.com Silver Level Sponsor

FIWT - Federation for Education

Federation of Insurance Women of Texas

Kristie Gray
Executive Director
2616 Portland Avenue
College Station, TX 77845
    Phone:
Email:
469-362-5777
info@fiwt.com

Website Maintained and Hosted by ENHANCED Web Services